Skip to content

Pumpkin time: inspiration

October 30, 2010

Everyone seems to love our cute pumpkin lantern; thank you all so much for your lovely comments!  I love pumpkins but I really don’t love Halloween, and it seems I’m not the only one, so I thought I’d share some other non-spooky pumpkins I’ve found around the internets.  Enjoy!

Not a decorated pumpkin, but I love the colours in this photo (via the city cradle)

I love this fun interpretation of a classic pumpkin lantern (via Country Living)

How clever is this Louis Vuitton pumpkin by sweet paul?!

As a longtime fan of polkadots, how can I resist this painted pumpkin (via Family Circle)?

You’ve got to laugh at this pumpkin pie pun (via we heart it)

And finally, if real pumpkin isn’t your thing, how about these fabulous fabric pumpkins by lemon tree creations?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pumpkin Appreciation Society permalink
    October 30, 2010 11:39 pm

    Once you’ve accepted one of my comments then I’m not subject to moderation ….. ha ha ha my cunning plan has worked ….. I can now infiltrate your blog at my will !!!!!!

  2. November 1, 2010 1:52 pm

    i love that polka dotted one.

Say hello

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

